The Organisers and the General Headquarters of the Polish Police have invited the following agencies to take part in developing the EUROPOLTECH agenda:
• Poland’s Ministry of Interior and Administration (MSWiA)
• The Police
• Border Guard (SG)
• State Fire Service (PSP)
• State Protection Service (SOP)
• Special Operations Command (WS)
• Military Counterintelligence Service (SKW)
• Military Gendarmerie (ŻW)
• Internal Security Agency (ABW)
• Foreign Intelligence Agency (AW)
• Central Anticorruption Bureau (CBA)
• Central Forensic Laboratory of the Police
• Prison Service (SW)
• National Revenue Administration (NRA)
• Polish Platform for Homeland Security(PPBW)
• National Centre for Research and Development